skillmopa.blogg.se

Openoffice impress demo
Openoffice impress demo










openoffice impress demo

and there have been some attempts like Reveal.js, Deck.js, etc. It has long seemed to me that a web browser is the perfect presentation graphics software - you can embed all kinds of graphics, use JavaScript for interactivity, hyperlink for non-linear presentations, etc. the Camtasia video recording software only supports Powerpoint. I use Powerpoint for university work, and can live with it - especially when I want to record a lecture to video, to make up for a lecture cancelled because of a public holiday, etc. I used to use Lotus Freelance, back in the 90's - it ran rings around Powerpoint back then and could almost still do it today. I've been on the lookout for the perfect presentation graphics package for years now. And I switch the slide master design to a very clean background before printing handouts. I use Libre Office's "export to PDF" feature, creating a password-protected, signed PDF for upload to Moodle. two screens) the presenter screen layout seems better that Powerpoint. It has quite powerful features, and when doing presentations with Windows project mode set to extended (i.e. I also use - actually, Libre Office, which seems to have more development going on these days. Like this step could have been done within the OpenOffice conversion.There is a discussion here using Powerpoint macros and the book import to do something similar. Is important to keep the images small and I was using IrfanView (Īnother excellent free product) to batch reduce file size to 24KB. Image links to Week6 and adjust for the number of sides. The whole presentation then displays as a I then open the htmlĮditor, copy the link as many time as I have slides and change the Image Then create a page in Moodle and link to Img1. Jpgs to a folder on my server, something like Images/Week5. Jpg extensions, each named Img1.jpg, Img2.jpg etc. This gives a folder containing files with html and It to Moodle, this depends on students being able to read a PPT on theirīest way was to export the presentation to html, a standard feature While I could save the presentations as a PPT and upload A free alternative to Microsoft's product) for slide presentations in












Openoffice impress demo