skillmopa.blogg.se

Fishing planet falcon lake cutthroat trout
Fishing planet falcon lake cutthroat trout








If you are new to Fishing Planet, you are welcome to join our rag tag party on Youtube and learn how to fish while having fun. I know I can be overly scientific when talking carp, so I guess that makes me the resident Lady Neil deGrasse Tyson of the Fishing Planet trout party. The fishing party is just friends from all over the world, spouses, bros, gals having fun fishing and raiding each others Youtube and Twitch channels. The more our little game community grows, the more we can bug the developers to keep adding new content. Helping support new players helps the community grow.

fishing planet falcon lake cutthroat trout

I enjoy helping new players make the most of having fun on Fishing Planet and The Fisherman.

fishing planet falcon lake cutthroat trout

I still have Russian fish school telemetry to sonar scan for predator and common carp as well as carp species isolation mixes to finalize.










Fishing planet falcon lake cutthroat trout